August 16, 2021

Welcome to the Ohana Sessions.

This is where we provide a platform to enjoy live music from our local and international Ohana Artists and Friends. It's a small way to show our support for the ukulele & music community. All while enjoying great performances on Ohana Ukulele instruments.

It's 2022 and we have a fresh line-up of performances ready to go live!

We also have our mini-sessions where artists perform for a shorter amount of time but still give us an intimate, exclusive performance on their Ohana ukulele. 

Tune in every month to watch the premiere of a new session and don't forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel.

UPCOMING OHANA SESSION

August OHANA "Mini" SESSION:  Ukulollo Power Duo Part II
Premieres on Friday, August 12, 2022 at 2:00pm PT/ 5:00pm ET

Join us for the LIVE premiere of Part II mini #ohanasession with Ukulollo Power Duo! We enjoyed their 2020 Ohana Session showcasing both the beautiful music on our instruments surrounded by the scenic landscape in Lucca, Italy. Now they're back with a visit to our Ohana HQ, in Long Beach, CA. It's not a full out #ohanasession (40min-1hr) so we call them mini-sessions. Enjoy and stay tuned for part 2 this month. 

PAST OHANA SESSIONS

2022

JULY OHANA "Mini" SESSION: Ukulollo Power Duo
Available now on-demand: July 7, 2022 at 2:00pm PT/ 5:00pm ET

 JUNE OHANA SESSION: Zander

Saturday, June 18, 2022 at 2:00pm PT/ 5:00pm ET 

MAY OHANA SESSION: Timothy James
Saturday, May 14, 2022 at 2:00pm PT/ 5:00pm ET

APRIL OHANA SESSION: Craig Waters & the Flood
Saturday, April 16, 2022 at 2:00pm PT/ 5:00pm ET

MARCH OHANA SESSION: BREAK

FEBRUARY OHANA SESSION: Jenifer Cabrera (Brazil)
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022 at 2:00pm PT/ 5:00pm ET

JANUARY OHANA SESSION: Piotr Mitka (Poland)
Saturday, January 22, 2022 at 2:00pm PT/ 5:00pm ET 
 

2021

DECEMBER OHANA SESSION: BREAK

NOVEMBER OHANA SESSION: Lotus Cole
Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 2:00pm PST/ 5:00pm EST

OCTOBER OHANA SESSION: Ukulollo (Lorenzo Vignando) (Italy)
Saturday, October 9, 2021 at 2:00pm PDT/ 5:00pm EDT 

SEPTEMBER OHANA SESSION: Left Coast Uke Trio
Saturday, September 11, 2021 at 2:00pm PDT/ 5:00pm EDT

AUGUST OHANA SESSION: Chloe Hennessee
Saturday, August 14, 2021 at 2:00pm PDT/ 5:00pm EDT

JULY OHANA SESSION: Alissa Hunnicutt
Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 1:00pm PDT / 4:00pm EDT

JUNE OHANA SESSION: João Tostes (Brazil)
Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 2:00pm PDT / 5:00pm EDT

MAY OHANA SESSION: Kamaki Keawe 
Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 12:00pm PDT / 3:00pm EDT

APRIL OHANA SESSION: The Lee Sisters
Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 1:00pm PDT / 4:00pm EDT


Ohana Means Family.  Welcome to Ours!