(562) 997-9080

Testimonials

Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 51 votes , 52 reviews
April 20, 2017    Lima - Perú   

In 2009 I started a company dedicated to the sale of ukuleles in Peru. At that time the ukelele was not well known in our country, that is why our place in the Peruvian market would not have been possible without the support of Ohana. Louis and Steph have been allies for the growth of our company and thanks to that work of some years, Ohana has a prestigious name in Peru.

We expect to continue growing together,

...more
Juan Benites    April 20, 2017    Lima - Perú   

In 2009 I started a company dedicated to the sale of ukuleles in Peru. At that time the ukelele was not well known in our country, that is why our place in the Peruvian market would not have been possible without the support of Ohana. Louis and Steph have been allies for the growth of our company and thanks to that work of some years, Ohana has a prestigious name in Peru.

We expect to continue growing together, maintaining that quality that you have satisfied our customers

Best!

March 15, 2017    York England   

i was waiting for a kamaka 100 anniversary tenor to arrive . i bought the TK350G from Eagle music and then cancelled the kamaka as this ukulele is amazing and does everything i want it to do. the quality and sound are amazing . thank you for making such a beautiful instrument. Chris Gledhill

November 28, 2016   

I sometimes play other ukuleles in my small collection, but I always end up playing my SK85! The beautiful tone and volume is amazing. It plays well and looks fantastic too.

November 22, 2016   

Not only are Ohana instruments and music supplies awesome, but so are they're employees ! Stephanie Snell YOU ARE THE BEST ! She hooked me up with a replacement nut for my 10 string Tiple in a matter of days and had it shipped right out to me. She truly is an exceptional person & employee!

August 7, 2016   

The quality of sound and overall intonation of my CK-80RW is very rewarding. It is a beautiful instrument with an equally beautiful voice. It has good projection and bright without being tinny. The Ohana people should be proud to have made her.

April 7, 2016   

I am now the proud owner of 3 Ohana ukes. My first was a TK-10,a really sweet sounding entry level tenor . I then treated myself to a TK-85. A beautiful sounding and looking instrument. Today I treated myself to a PKC-25G. Something different and again sweet sounding. All bought from the knowledgeable people at Eagle Music in Huddersfield.
Thanks to all at Ohana

March 10, 2016   

Today I received my Ohana SK-21A (Solid Cedar/Rosewood Sopranino Ukulele), it is an outstanding instrument, with great build quality and sound.

February 15, 2016   

OHANA 'UKULELES are some of the best in the world for its quality, value, and price. My schools use the PK-10S, SK-10, and SK-10S. They are all great sounding instruments. For the three years my students have used them I have no issues with tuners or anything falling apart. I personally own the BK-35 and OBU-22 and they are both superior instruments. When they play them they are always surprised to know how little it costs. Above all the crew at Ohana Ukuleles have the Aloha spirit and attitude.

...more
Glen Kamida    February 15, 2016   

OHANA 'UKULELES are some of the best in the world for its quality, value, and price. My schools use the PK-10S, SK-10, and SK-10S. They are all great sounding instruments. For the three years my students have used them I have no issues with tuners or anything falling apart. I personally own the BK-35 and OBU-22 and they are both superior instruments. When they play them they are always surprised to know how little it costs. Above all the crew at Ohana Ukuleles have the Aloha spirit and attitude. A pleasure to work with. Mahalo Ohana 'Ukulele!

December 10, 2015   

I ordered a new all-solid Mahogany CK-38 that was designed in the theme of a vintage Martin 2M. The playability, fit & finish, set-up looks and sound exceed every single expectation Ohana! The CK-38 now It has become my favorite ukulele to play and brink to uke jams. I also purchased on of the extremely nice Ohana "Double" heavy padded gig bags. It is wonderful and that second storage compartment will soon be filled with another Concert-sized Ohana very soon!

...more
Dennis    December 10, 2015   

I ordered a new all-solid Mahogany CK-38 that was designed in the theme of a vintage Martin 2M. The playability, fit & finish, set-up looks and sound exceed every single expectation Ohana! The CK-38 now It has become my favorite ukulele to play and brink to uke jams. I also purchased on of the extremely nice Ohana "Double" heavy padded gig bags. It is wonderful and that second storage compartment will soon be filled with another Concert-sized Ohana very soon!

August 27, 2015   

I love my Ohana Long Neck. It has amazing sound projection, and with the longer neck, wider frets and fingeboard makes for great action and easier to play with larger hands, like mine. Professionally, I always prefer tenors for recording and stage, anyway, but this gives me the best of both worlds. I even used it in a TV interview I did several years ago. https://youtu.be/k2Qe1qRMbL8

Add a Testimonial

Email is not published





Verification Captcha
* Required